Tea Break: Motives Are Goal In Disguise!!

“We are pulled by the goal rather than pushes by the drive.”

Have you ever wonder which is the real drive towards your success? Your goal or the motive you have in reaching that success?

This quotation jumbled every information I have in my head. It’s like I’m starting to understand how it goes (or do I?).

Success won’t be possible without the drive that has been pushing us to achieve it, but there won’t be any drive if we do not have our goal. That specific goal is our drive, it pushes us to believe that there is a motive for every goal. The goal is the goal, and the goal is the motive. Confusing right? Haha!


Sorry for confusing you guys, been reading a lot lately..and I am enjoying myself along with these knowledge I am absorbing from Psychologists, researches and books!!! Haha!

Hope everyone is enjoying their education. ‘Cuz I do!

One thought on “Tea Break: Motives Are Goal In Disguise!!

Leave a Reply

