Inspired by stories

Our research needs connection from experts from the Autism Society. Luckily, last friday we had a meeting with the President of Autism Society of the Philippines (Dasmarinas Chapters). It was an inspiring afternoon, we discovered more about our research and our lives.

Ms. Peña, the President, shared personal stories about her work that I, myself, was inspired and motivated to pursue the clinical setting. Yes, it’s a bit tough but that’s life right?

Listening and reading inspirational speeches and stories are my favorite. I always ended up hurrying myself finishing reports and imagining that I could wake up with a degree on my hand. Haha!

Anyways, I hope people align their actions with their inspiring thoughts. As well as myself!

Leave a Reply

