Evening thought

How are you doing?
Not that great. 

It has been a month since I lost my mother. A lot of changes happened, big adjustment were made and unwelcomed tears fell more often than before.

I felt lost. I felt weak. I felt alone. I felt empty.

I have no idea what to do anymore. I don’t wanna sound weak, and I don’t want any pity nor comfort from my friends..but I just can’t handle this alone. I am confused. No where to go. It’s just dark.

I always try to pick myself up whenever I face other people. I don’t want other people to see me as the person who needed help. Yes, I need help from the mother that took care of me. Yes, you read that right. Took. The pain of hearing thos epast tense in every story that I tell.. Sad.

I no longer have anything to say. I just want to tell everyone that I am okay. Upset, depressed..but okay.

Processed with VSCO with 5 preset

Leave a Reply

