Emmanuel

solo18

I’ve been reading a lot blogs lately, and all I wanted to do is.. blog. For some reason, every time I open myWordPress and start a blog, I always struggle with what I am going to say, or the thoughts in my blog. Before I posted something here, I always ended up deleting or starting over my drafts.

I know I am not a good blogger, but I truly want to express myself through blogging. But the thing is I do not want my blog to be story telling blog or narrative report that I need to submit to the people reading it.

My English grammar has always been part of that struggle. Duh! Jm you can speak in Tagalog anytime on your blog…. I want to, but I don’t want to. It’s just that I want my thoughts to be expressed in English (like what the blogs I’m reading), even though I’m not good at it. I may have some errors on my grammar right now, sorry about that!

But that’s how life is, you have to do the things you love even if no one is watching. Hahaha!

God Bless everyone!

5 thoughts on “Emmanuel

Leave a Reply

