Busy semester

One thing’s for sure: STUDYING IS NOT EASY.

It’s been 2-3 months since school starts and I am telling to do your homeworks, reviewing or studying (whatever you call it) and gathering some informations for your projects early, because procrastinating is not a good choice and gives no benefit for students (even adults).

It is midterm week and I am still not in the condition to study for our exams. Maybe because of the vlogs And series I enjoy watching.  But, I know my priorities and it is to study hard and hope for high grades.

I hope you know your priorities too!

-Jm Nazareno Endico

Leave a Reply

