READ, ‘CUZ IT’S HEALTHY!

FACT: I stopped reading for almost 5 months 😦

I know I am not a bookworm but I am really upset at myself that I stopped that healthy habit. Sorry JM!

Books or the stories in that book give me so much inspiration and a wide knowledge about love, fantasies and other wisdom. Books are too expensive nowadays, and I always choose eating than reading. Poor me 😦

Good thing I have a friend that owns a lot of books, and borrowed one from her. Thanks Rica!

So here’s the book I borrowed: It is about love for her Mother and God (I haven’t read the whole book). The first chapter caught my attention and I would love to spend my time reading “Heaven Without Her” by Kitty Forth-Regner.Β 

Jm Nazareno Endico

Leave a Reply

