To REFLECT

Yesterday on our Prayer Meeting there’s this activity where the losers will be questioned by the winners. The questions was given by the person who handled the entire activity. For me, those questions are quite personal and reflective. It got me thinking again about myself, everything about me.

I used to reflect the things I do every night and that activity made me realize that I need to continue the ‘reflecting every night thing’. Hahaha!

Here are some of the questions last night, I hope they would help you also:

1. The three most influential people in your life.

Keara and Corin, because these people helped me mature and see things in life differently.
Girls’ Generation (Korean girl group), I do think that they helped me a lot. They helped me to keep on trying with my dreams

2. Usually do you listen to your heart or to your brain?

I am a sensitive person, so does that makes me a heart listener? Hahaha!

3. What is the most fundamental value you want?

Equality! I want everyone to be fair, to be equal.

4. Do you give up too easily?

It depends on the reason, but I do think that I don’t give up that easily or not? Hahaha!

5. Which words describes your personality?

I do think I’m a bipolar. Hahaha!

6. How important is social approval for you?

Not much. I don’t care what everyone thinks of me, I just want to do the things I want and be proud of myself and feel the happiness it might give me.

7. Happiness is…

Happiness is contentment.

8 Are you at peace at yourself? Explain.

No, I’m battling from something right now and from the looks of it…I am losing.

9. Are you making the same mistakes over and over again?

If you forgive someone will that count as a mistake? If it is, then yes.

10. When was the last time you cry?

Last Sunday, disappointments got me crying like a baby. Hahaha!

Leave a Reply

