A Month of Happiness

Hello December!

December is my favorite month of the year. It makes me feel special and gives me so much joy. This month is where everyone is preparing for Christmas, that is why people are nicer, warmer and more approachable compared to any time of the year. December is also the time where everyone dresses fashionable through their sweaters/jackets/beanies etc.

GPS-14Well, for me my favorite thing to do during this month is listening to Christmas carols. It gives me that “feeling” where I should stay and listen or sing with it. I do not want to sound selfish, so I want to share that joy and satisfaction I feel whenever I listen to Christmas Carols. Hope you enjoy them like I do! Here are my top five that I love to listen to:

1. Christmas in our Hearts by Josemari Chan

2. 12 Days of Christmas

3. O’Holy Night by Mariah Carey

4. Silent Night

5. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

I wish everyone a Merry Merry Merry Christmas! 

Leave a Reply

